Faculty and Staff

Staff

Randy Bachman

Machine Shop Manager
GRLA 116
303-273-3848
rlbachma@mines.edu

LeeAnna Grauel

Program Assistant I
Physics Trailer 19
303-384-2578
lgrauel@mines.edu

Debbie Haywood

Center Coordinator: REMRSEC, COSTAR
Hill Hall 311
303-384-2577
dhaywood@mines.edu

E. Steve Hill

Electronics Technician
GRLA 122
303-384-2491
eshill@mines.edu

Kelly Hummel

Research Support, REMRSEC
Hill Hall 311
303-273-3756
khummel@mines.edu

Phyllis Johnson

Centers Manager: REMRSEC, COSTAR
Hill Hall 313
303-384-2382
pbjohnso@mines.edu

Barbara Shellenberger (formerly Pratt-Johnson)

Program Assistant
Physics Trailer 20
303-273-3830
bpjohnso@mines.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows
Bacholle, Simon
Hardin, Corey chardin@mines.edu 303-273-3563
Kumar, Lokender lokenderkumar@mines.edu
Oshman, Christopher coshman@mines.edu 303-273-3563
Park, Tae Ho tpark@mines.edu
Shchedrin, Gavriil shchedrin@mines.edu GRLA 107 303-273-3759
Young, Michael miyoung@mymail.mines.edu 303-384-2385
Graduate Students
Airuoyo, Idemudia (JJ) iairuoyo@mines.edu
Alaswad, Abdulaziz aalaswad@mines.edu
Alcala, Diego dalcala@mines.edu GRLA 107 303-273-3323
Allende Motz, Alyssa aallende@mines.edu
Alotaibi, Majed malotaib@mines.edu GRLA 107 303-273-3323
Alzaabi, Osama E. oalzaabi@mines.edu
Anderson, Justin jusander@mines.edu
Blagg, Kirsten E. kblagg@mines.edu
Braid, Ryan rbraid@mines.edu GRLA Mezz 303-384-2313
Bundgaard, Jeremy jbundgaa@mines.edu GRLA Mezz 303-384-2313
Colomb, Warren wcolomb@mines.edu
Crawford, Caitlin caitlincrawford@mines.edu
Cummings, Austin L. aucummin@mines.edu
Czerski, John P. jczerski@mines.edu
Emmons, Matthew maemmons@mines.edu OC
Eser, Johannes jeser@mines.edu GRLA Mezz 303-384-2313
Fioretti, Angela afiorett@mines.edu OC
Fogel, Derek dfogel@mines.edu OC
Guan, Tianyuan tguan@mines.edu
Hensle, David J. dhensle@mines.edu GRLA Mezz 303-384-2313
Hernandez, Carlos Medina cmedina@mines.edu GRLA Mezz 303-384-2313
Higgins, Daniel dhiggins@mines.edu
Jaschke, Daniel djaschke@mines.edu GRLA 107 303-273-3323
Jaskot, Matthew mjaskot@mines.edu
Johnsen, Jeffrey jjohnsen@mines.edu
Jones, Eric B. ebjones@mines.edu GRLA Mezz 303-384-2313
Jones, Matthew T. matjones@mines.edu
Karpesky, Jonathan jkarpesky@mines.edu GRLA Mezz 303-384-2313
Kuhn, Keri kkuhn@mines.edu
LaCount, Michael mlacount@mines.edu
Latta, Joseph jlatta@mines.edu GRLA Mezz 303-384-2313
Lidiak, Alexander alidiak@mines.edu
Lovely, Matthew mlovely@mines.edu GRLA Mezz 303-384-2313
Mahl, Adam amahl@mines.edu GRLA Mezz 303-384-2313
Martinez, Aaron aamartin@mines.edu
McKinney, Robert rmckinne@mines.edu
McLain, Marie A. mamclain@mines.edu GRLA 107 303-273-3323
Melamed, Celeste cmelamed@mines.edu
Merenda, Kevin-Druis L. kmerenda@mines.edu GRLA Mezz 303-384-2313
Moore, William (Bill) wmoore@mines.edu GRLA Mezz 303-384-2313
Neumann, Jacob A. jneumann@mines.edu GRLA Mezz 303-384-2313
Ortiz, Brenden bortiz@mines.edu
Palay, Ethan epalay@mines.edu
Proudian, Andrew aproudia@mines.edu
Rea, Jonathan jrea@mines.edu
Skogen, Brandon bskogen@mines.edu GRLA Mezz 303-384-2313
Steward, Brian A. bsteward@mines.edu
Strong, Scott sstrong@mines.edu CH 145 303-384-2446
Therrien, Felix felixtherrien@mines.edu GRLA Mezz 303-384-2313
Tutchton, Roxanne rtutchto@mines.edu
Van Sant, Kaitlyn T. kvansant@mines.edu
Wilhelm, Alexander amwilhelm@mines.edu GRLA Mezz 303-384-2313
Worts, Nathan nworts@mines.edu
Zang, Xiaoning xzang@mines.edu