Research Faculty

Bachman, Kate
Research Associate
    kbachman@mines.edu
James BernardBernard, James
Research Associate Professor
T2 21 303-384-2180 jbernard@mines.edu
Bradford, Bill
Research Associate
    wbradfor@mines.edu
Mark CoffeyCoffey, Mark
Research Professor
T2 3 303-273-3818 mcoffey@mines.edu
P. David FlammerFlammer, P. David
Research Assistant Professor
P 8 303-384-2461 pflammer@mines.edu
David GinleyGinley, David
Research Professor, REMRSEC
  303-384-6573 david_ginley@nrel.gov
Frederick GrayGray, Frederick
Research Assistant Professor
  303-964-5049 fgray@mines.edu
Haegel, Nancy
Research Professor
    nancy.haegel@nrel.gov
Hollingsworth, Russell
Research Professor
    rhollingsworth@itnes.com
Susan KowalskiKowalski, Susan
Research Associate
T2 5 303-273-3121 skowalsk@mines.edu
Lakshmi KrishnaKrishna, Lakshmi
Research Assistant Professor, REMRSEC
GRL 240 303-384-2516 lkrishna@mines.edu
Larson, Robert
Research Associate
USGS   rolarson@mines.edu
Mace, Jonathan
Research Professor
  303-273-3889 jmace@mines.edu
Manz, Michael
Research Associate
GRLA 116 303-273-3929 mmanz@mines.edu
Zeev ShayerShayer, Zeev
Research Professor
HH 229 303-384-2238 zshayer@mines.edu
Kenneth Xerxes SteirerSteirer, Kenneth (Xerxes)
Research Assistant Professor
HH 315 303-384-2568 ksteirer@mines.edu
Paul StradinsStradins, Pauls
Research Professor, REMRSEC
    pauls.stradins@nrel.gov
Adele TamboliTamboli, Adele
Research Assistant Professor
    atamboli@mines.edu
Tovesson, Frederik
Research Associate Professor
    tovesson@lanl.gov
Wolf, Orlen
Research Associate
    owolf@mines.edu
Assistant Professor Zhigang (Michael) WuWu, Zhigang (Michael)
Research Associate Professor
T1 11 303-273-3068 zhiwu@mines.edu

Physics Department offices have moved to the trailers in the northwest corner of campus pending completion of the CoorsTek Center in place of Meyer Hall. T1: Timberline #1 Trailer; T2: Timberline #2 Trailer; P: Pines Trailer.

© 2017 Colorado School of Mines | | Equal Opportunity | Privacy Policy | Directories | Text Only | Mines.edu | rss

 
Last Updated: 05/17/2017 10:56:25